English  English    French  French    German  German    Italian  Italian
Accueil   |
Re-energizing the World
 
Vue d'ensemble
Types de projets
• Systèmes autonomes
• Systèmes reliés au réseau
• Systèmes hybrides
• Fermes solaires
Services proposés
Marchés
 
 
Fermes solaires

Pour les marchés de l'Inde, de l'ASACR et de l'Afrique

Pour les producteurs d'électricité indépendants (IPPs) ou les investisseurs ou encore les développeurs de projets, nous fournissons des services EPC clés en main permettant de mettre en place des fermes solaires de taille importante connectées au réseau. Ces services respectent les normes suivantes
Certification ISO 9001 par TUV Certification ISO 14001 par TUV Certification OHSAS 18001 par TUV Certification SA 8000 par Det Norske Veritas (DNV) Notation 5 étoiles avec évaluation à 100 % pour les systèmes qualité
 
Dans ce cas, la gamme de services que nous proposons inclue également les essais sur le sol, les systèmes d'accroissement de la tension, l'évacuation de puissance, la surveillance des chaînes, les clôtures, la sécurité, la facturation, etc. en plus des activités mentionnées plus haut dans ce document. De plus, nous prenons en charge les opérations et l'entretien des fermes solaires pour la période entière de l'accord d'achat d'électricité (PPA). Nous fournissons également de services de conseil pour le choix du site, l'acquisition des terrains, les PPA et autres activités associées.

Notre objectif principal reste toujours de nous efforcer de fournir le ratio énergétique Rs/kWh le plus bas possible à nos clients. Et, notre portefeuille technologique très diversifié nous permet de fournir la meilleure technologie possible pour des conditions géographiques très variées.
 
 
© Copyright 2010, all rights reserved with Moser Baer Solar Limited  |  designed by: cross section
Group Website:  www.moserbaer.in  |  www.moserbaerhomevideo.com  |  www.moserbaerconsumerproducts.com
Sitemap

English  English    French  French    German  German    Italian  Italian
Home   |
Re-energizing the World
Aboriginal of all, blooming is acutely a key blush for Rolex, accustomed that it is replica rolex the capital cast accent of the brand. What I like, though, is that Rolex brand to uk hublot replica play with assorted shades of green. That agency the assorted blooming Rolex watches out there, from Daytona watches to rolex replica watches presidents, accept altered shades and swiss fake watches blooming finishes.
 
Overview
Project Types
Stand Alone Systems
Grid Connect Systems
Hybrid Systems
Solar Farms
Services Offered
Markets
Quality
Installations
 
 
Solar Farms

For Indian, SAARC & African Markets

For the Independent Power Producers (IPPs) or Investors or Project developers, we provide turn-key EPC services for setting up large grid-connect Solar Farms. These are provided in the following technology verticals
ISO 9001 certified by TUV ISO 14001 certification by TUV OHSAS 18001 certified by TUV SA 8000 certification by Det Norske Veritas (DNV) 5 Star rating by TUV along with 100% rating for Quality Systems
 
In this case, the range of services provided by us also includes soil testing, voltage step-up systems, power evacuation, string monitoring, fencing, security, billing, etc. apart from the activities mentioned earlier in this document. In addition, we undertake the operations & maintenance for the solar farms for the entire Power Purchase Agreement (PPA) period. We also provide consultancy services for site selection, land acquisition, PPAs and other related activities.

Our focus always remains to continuously challenge ourselves to provide the lowest Rs/kWh energy to our customers. And our diversified technology portfolio allows us to provide the best technology for various topographic conditions.
 
 
Copyright 2010, all rights reserved with Moser Baer Solar Limited  |  designed by: cross section
Group Website:  www.moserbaer.in  |  www.moserbaerhomevideo.com  |  www.moserbaerconsumerproducts.com
Sitemap