English  English    French  French    German  German    Italian  Italian
Accueil   |
Re-energizing the World
 
Vue d'ensemble
Multicrystalline cellules
Modules polycristallins
Couches minces
Lanternes solaires
Accueil Solaire Kit d'éclairage
 
 
Couches minces
Les modules en couche mince a-Si Moser Baer sont des modules en verre-PVB-verre sans cadre, disponibles en quart de taille, demi-taille et pleine dimension et proposant un grand nombre de rendements de puissance pour diverses applications clients. Ces modules sont parfaits pour les systèmes photovoltaïques de grande taille reliés au réseau et fournissent des performances optimales. Contrôle automatisé et expertise technique interne garantissant les tolérances les plus strictes et une plus grande fiabilité, pour une qualité de renommée internationale.
 
Famille de produits
Modules pleine dimension
Rendement stable de 340, taille 2,2 M x 2,6 M
Modules quart de taille
Rendement stable de 85 Wp, taille 1,1 M x 1,3 M
 
Caractéristiques des produits
Modules verre-PVB-verre sans cadre avec verre avant hautement translucide et à faible teneur en fer Les modules sont équipés d'un boîtier de dérivation MC homologué CE et UL, avec diode de dérivation Schottky Rails collés en aluminium galvanisé, avec orifices pré-percés et supports pour faciliter le montage Fabriqués à partir de matériaux non toxiques facilement recyclables Modules conformes à la Directive RoHS 2002/95/CE
 
Qualité
Contrôle total des défauts visuels et mécaniques avec surveillance permanente des performances électriques CE 61646, CEI 61730, IEC 61701, UL en cours, CE a obtenu les certifications : ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, SA 8000, Notation 4 étoiles de TUV Rheinland et évaluation à 100 % pour les systèmes qualité
 
Performances
Puissance stabilisée garantie par un procédé CVD très efficace Performances solides garanties quelles que soient les conditions météorologiques Excellentes performances sous lumière diffuse (faible) et conditions d'ensoleillement indirect
 
Pour télécharger la fiche technique, cliquez ici
Modules Full Size
Téléchargez au format PDF
 
© Copyright 2010, all rights reserved with Moser Baer Solar Limited  |  designed by: cross section
Group Website:  www.moserbaer.in  |  www.moserbaerhomevideo.com  |  www.moserbaerconsumerproducts.com
Sitemap

English  English    French  French    German  German    Italian  Italian
Home   |
Re-energizing the World
Aboriginal of all, blooming is acutely a key blush for Rolex, accustomed that it is replica rolex the capital cast accent of the brand. What I like, though, is that Rolex brand to uk hublot replica play with assorted shades of green. That agency the assorted blooming Rolex watches out there, from Daytona watches to rolex replica watches presidents, accept altered shades and swiss fake watches blooming finishes.
 
Overview
Multicrystalline Cells
Multicrystalline Modules
Thin Film Modules
Solar in Box
Solar Lanterns
Solar Home Lighting Kit
 
 
Thin Film Modules
Moser Baer a-Si thin film modules are frameless Glass-PVB-Glass modules and are available in quarter, half and full size configurations offering a range of power outputs for different customer applications. These modules are ideal for large grid connected Photovoltaic Systems and provide excellent performance. Automated inspection and in-house technical expertise ensure tight tolerances and greater reliability with world class quality.
 
Product Family
Full Size Modules 
Stable output, size 2.2M x 2.6M
Quarter Size Modules
Stable output, size 1.1M x 1.3M
 
Product Features
Frameless Glass-PVB-Glass modules with highly translucent soda lime glass Modules are fitted with CE and UL approved MC Junction box with Schottky bypass Diode Modules come with bonded back rails and rivets for ease of mounting Made from non-toxic materials and are easily recyclable Modules compliant with RoHS directive 2002/95/EC
 
Quality
100% inspection for visual and mechanical defects with continuous monitoring of electrical performance IEC 61646, IEC 61730, IEC 61701, UL underway, CE Certified as per: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, SA 8000, Awarded a 5-Star Rating from TUV Rheinland along with 100% rating for Quality Systems
 
Performance
Deliver stabilized power enabled by a high efficiency CVD process Offer robust performance under diverse set of climatic conditions Excellent performance under diffused(low) light and indirect sunlight conditions
 
To download the datasheet, click here
Full Size Modules
Download in PDF format
 
?Copyright 2010, all rights reserved with Moser Baer Solar Limited  |  designed by: cross section
Group Website:  www.moserbaer.in  |  www.moserbaerhomevideo.com  |  www.moserbaerconsumerproducts.com  |  www.rolexreplicauk.co.uk