English  English    French  French    German  German    Italian  Italian
Home   |
Re-energizing the World
 
Überblick
Multikristallinen Zellen
Multikristalline Module
Dünnschicht
Solar Laternen
Solar Home
Beleuchtungs Set
 
 
Dünnschicht
Die a-Si Dünnschichtmodule von Moser Baer sind rahmenlose Glas-PVB-Glas Module und in den Größen quarter, half und full erhältlich. Sie bieten ein Spektrum an Stromleistungen für verschiedene Kundenanfragen. Diese Module sind ideal für große, netzabhängige Solarsysteme und liefern eine hervorragende Leistung. Automatisierte Inspektionen und betriebsinternes technisches Fachwissen gewährleisten niedrige Toleranz und größere Funktionsfähigkeit zusammen mit internationaler Qualität.
 
Produktfamlie
Full Size Module
340 Wp stabile Leistung, Größe 2.2M x 2.6M
Quarter Size Module
85 WP stabile Leistung, Größe 1.1M x 1.3M
 
Produkteigenschaften
Rahmenloses Glas-PVB-Glas Modul mit hoher Lichtdurchlässigkeit und Glasfront mit niedrigem Eisengehalt Die Module sind mit einer CE und UL-anerkannten MC Anschlussbox mit Schottky Bypass-Diode versehen Befestigte Schienen bestehend aus galvanisiertem Aluminium, Vorbohrungen und Klammern für eine einfache Befestigung Hergstellt aus ungiftigen und leicht wiederverwertbaren Materialien Unser Module folgen der RoHS Richtlinie 2002/95/EC
 
Qualität
100%-ige Prüfung auf visuelle und optische Defekte mit kontinuierlicher Überwachung der elektrischen Leistung EC 61646, IEC 61730, IEC 61701, UL in Bearbeitung, CE ist zertifiziert nach: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, SA 8000, 5-Sterne Auszeichnung durch TÜV Rheinland mit 100% Bewertung für das Qualitätssystem
 
Leistung
Liefert stabilisierten Strom aktiviert durch einen hocheffizienten CVD-Prozess Bietet eine stabile Leistung unter verschiedenen klimatischen Bedingungen Bessere Leistung bei (niedrigem) Streulicht und indirekten Sonnenlichtbedingungen
 
Für den Download des Datenblatts, klicken Sie hier
Full Size Module
Download in PDF format
 
© Copyright 2010, all rights reserved with Moser Baer Solar Limited  |  designed by: cross section
Group Website:  www.moserbaer.in  |  www.moserbaerhomevideo.com  |  www.moserbaerconsumerproducts.com
Sitemap

English  English    French  French    German  German    Italian  Italian
Home   |
Re-energizing the World
Aboriginal of all, blooming is acutely a key blush for Rolex, accustomed that it is replica rolex the capital cast accent of the brand. What I like, though, is that Rolex brand to uk hublot replica play with assorted shades of green. That agency the assorted blooming Rolex watches out there, from Daytona watches to rolex replica watches presidents, accept altered shades and swiss fake watches blooming finishes.
 
Overview
Multicrystalline Cells
Multicrystalline Modules
Thin Film Modules
Solar in Box
Solar Lanterns
Solar Home Lighting Kit
 
 
Thin Film Modules
Moser Baer a-Si thin film modules are frameless Glass-PVB-Glass modules and are available in quarter, half and full size configurations offering a range of power outputs for different customer applications. These modules are ideal for large grid connected Photovoltaic Systems and provide excellent performance. Automated inspection and in-house technical expertise ensure tight tolerances and greater reliability with world class quality.
 
Product Family
Full Size Modules 
Stable output, size 2.2M x 2.6M
Quarter Size Modules
Stable output, size 1.1M x 1.3M
 
Product Features
Frameless Glass-PVB-Glass modules with highly translucent soda lime glass Modules are fitted with CE and UL approved MC Junction box with Schottky bypass Diode Modules come with bonded back rails and rivets for ease of mounting Made from non-toxic materials and are easily recyclable Modules compliant with RoHS directive 2002/95/EC
 
Quality
100% inspection for visual and mechanical defects with continuous monitoring of electrical performance IEC 61646, IEC 61730, IEC 61701, UL underway, CE Certified as per: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, SA 8000, Awarded a 5-Star Rating from TUV Rheinland along with 100% rating for Quality Systems
 
Performance
Deliver stabilized power enabled by a high efficiency CVD process Offer robust performance under diverse set of climatic conditions Excellent performance under diffused(low) light and indirect sunlight conditions
 
To download the datasheet, click here
Full Size Modules
Download in PDF format
 
?Copyright 2010, all rights reserved with Moser Baer Solar Limited  |  designed by: cross section
Group Website:  www.moserbaer.in  |  www.moserbaerhomevideo.com  |  www.moserbaerconsumerproducts.com  |  www.rolexreplicauk.co.uk